Bartz, Frank, Stueck repeat as feature winners

NEW Media Staff

Trent Nolan, Jeffrey Teske, Todd Frank, Jordan Bartz and Calvin Stueck won the five feature races on July 1 at Shawano Speedway.

Bartz won the IMCA Modified feature race for a second straight week. Lucas Lamberies, Johnny Whitman, Konnor Wilinski and Kevin Feck rounded out the top five.

Teske was the top finisher in the IMCA Sport Mod class. Tyler Sobiesczyk, Max Oreskovich, Jerry Vanderloop and Jake Carpenter finished out the top five.

Todd Frank won for the second straight week in the Late Model class. Andy Karl, Troy Springborn, Gunner Frank and Lukas Postl filled out the top five.

Nolan won the IMCA Stock Car feature race. Kyle Fredrick took second, Brett Wenzel third, Dan Michonski fourth and Dylan Stedjee fifth.

Stueck won for a second week in a row in the Mighty 4 class. Brad Wedde, Tanner Westphal, Nathan Lisowe and Carl King rounded out the top five.